MySecondFace
Member of
MySecondFace
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 12 years
View Count 63
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh
4 Public pics 3 Private pics 0 Media files

Equestrian gear lover looks for other riders
Looking for people (f/w) who likes riding gear especailly leather riding boots and (real) riding breeches. Additonally yeverything that goes with riding gear like saddles, spurs, gloves, jackets or helmets. My second interest is bondage. Riding gear is a must, bondage is a plus (but not alone). For meeting southern germany would be fine. Ich suche Menschen (w/m), die Reitkleidung - insbesondere Lederreitstiefel und enge Reithosen - lieben. Ergänzend mag ich alles was zum Reiten noch dazu gehört, wie Sattel, Sporen und Reithandschuhe., Reitrock oder Reitkappe.. Zudem mag Fesselspiele. Während die Vorliebe für Reitkleidung unbedingt erforderlich ist, wäre Fesseln (Bondage) eine reine Ergänzung. Für Treffen im Raum Süddeutschland.
CityState/Country  My Distance
Munich  Germany  DE   mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Bisexual sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Generous and warmhearted, Creative and enthusiastic, Broad-minded and expansive, Faithful and loving
Pompous and patronizing, Bossy and interfering, Dogmatic and intolerant
Age 41
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 194 lbs, 88 kg, 13.9 stone
Primary InterestBoots 
PhysiqueBelly Builder 
Sexually Is<unspecified> 
Ethnic Origin/RaceWhite 
from 0 to 255 years old
Safe SexAlways 
KinkyNone 
Is SeekingBondage Master 
Languages <unspecified>
Last Login 1 weeks
Last Update 9 years
Date Joined 12 years

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 3 photo(s) in MySecondFace's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

MySecondFace does not have any media files

Ask MySecondFace to post a video!

Member Voice

MySecondFace has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in