GearPlay Personals Profile for ursahosen

I am a masculine, gay male
ursahosen
ursahosen
username sex age sexual seeking
ursahosen Male 65 Gay Friends
I am a husky dad bear working toward muscle. I am part of a couple. We have been together for 40 years and got married in 2015. We have recently purchased a home on the Costa Blanca and are looking for friends and whatever comes. * Bears * Boots * Cops * Facesitting * Feet in Socks * Gay Male * Hosiery * Leather * Long Underwear * Male Feet * Pantyhose * Sheer Socks * Socks * Strumpfhosen * Superheroes * Uniforms * Big Male Butts * Cigars * Edging * Footwear * Gags * Gloves * Knee Socks * Lingerie * Lycra * OTC Socks * Schwule * Small Cocks * Speedos * Suits * Tights * Cycling Soy un oso de padre husky trabajando hacia el músculo. Soy parte de una pareja. Hemos estado juntos durante 40 años y se casó en el año 2015. Recientemente ha comprado una casa en la Costa Blanca y está buscando amigos y lo que viene. Like stocky, hairy gay (not bi) guys over 30, drug free, non-smoking, and healthy (HIV negative). Como robustos, peludos gays (no bi) chicos mayores de 30 años, droga libre, no fumadores y saludable (VIH negativo). We are looking for a third that can help us with our home. Someone who is employed or employable and can work part-time for us for free rent 1/3 utilities. Person must be handy around the house. Should be compatible with us socially. Sexually compatible a great plus. Estamos buscando un tercero que puede ayudarnos con nuestro hogar. Alguien que es empleado o empleables y puede trabajar a tiempo parcial para nosotros gratis alquiler 1/3 utilidades. Persona debe ser práctico alrededor de la casa. Debe ser compatible con nosotros socialmente. Sexualmente compatibles una gran ventaja. I don't respond to blank profiles or profiles with no picture. If you can't read my profile and respond appropriately, don't waste my time by saying 'hi'. I'm too old for the b.s. If you write to me in Spanish, please be patient as my Spanish is very bad. No respondo a perfiles en blanco o perfiles sin foto. Si no puedes leer mi perfil y responder adecuadamente, no desperdicies mi tiempo diciendo 'Hola!'. Soy demasiado viejo para la 'B.S.'. Si escribes a mí en español, por favor sea paciente ya que mi español es muy malo. I'm a bear and my partner is a muscle dad of 80. I am interested in photography I love music in a lot of forms (classical, jazz, country, music from the 30's, 40's, and 50's), and am relearning playing piano after several years of neglect. I'm a history buff, especially ancient civilizations and American history. My partner loves his gardening, cooking, and tennis. I like hiking and bike riding but don't do it much lately. We also have a Skipperke dog which we spoil tremendously. We like to go to concerts and love to travel. My partner has been working out for many years but I just started up again. Trying to firm-up this bear body to be more of a muscle bear. Have a way to go, however. Must say that it feels great to be working out in our home gym. Our house has a gym room as well as shower/spa next to the gym. Both are very private. I was born and grew up in Los Angeles and my partner was born in Indonesia when it was a colony of The Netherlands. We lived for many years in Los Angeles until we moved to the Seattle area where I went to law school (yes, I am an attorney, a patent attorney). After law school, we moved to the San Francisco area. We have also lived in Germany and Bulgaria for my work. I retired early in 2012 and we moved to the Netherlands. We bought an apartment on the Costa del Sol in 2014 which we sold in 2015. We just bought the house here in the Costa Blanca last year (2016) and are settling in to the life here. We are looking to meet people here in the local area (Alicante, Murcia, Elche, Torrevieja) for socializing and friendship. Also, safe sex is on the table after we get to know people. I am still quite active sexually and we do play together. I am into pantyhose, lingerie, tights, lycra, and spandex. Not a CD, just like to wear nylon/lycra on a regular basis. Also, great as a sexual activity.
Torrevieja Spain

GearPlay Personals  All Ad Index